2012 St. Thomas Volleyball Schedule

Overall 40-1
Pct. .976
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 35
Home 12-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 19-0
Matches 41
Kills per set 13.79
Hitting % .270
Assists per set 12.77
Blocks per set 2.19
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 17.62
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ St. Mary's
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Simpson
@ Winona, Minn.
Final
W, 3-0
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Luther
@ St. Mary's
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
UW-La Crosse
@ St. Mary's
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Berry
@ Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Emory
Emory Classic
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Averett
@ Emory, GA.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Gustavus Adolphus *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
at
UW-River Falls
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
UW-Whitewater
@ River Falls, WI
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Waldorf
@ River Falls, Wis.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
UW-Stevens Point
@ River Falls, Wis.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Carleton *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
St. Benedict *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Northwestern
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
UW-Eau Claire
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Macalester *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
St. Catherine *
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Concordia-Moorhead *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Carthage
@ Wartburg
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Oct 05
at
Wartburg
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Waverly, Iowa
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Simpson
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Knights Classic
Final
W, 3-1
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
St. Olaf *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Luther
@ UW-Lacrosse
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 12
at
UW-La Crosse
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
UW-Superior
@ La Crosse, Wis.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Loras
@ La Crosse, Wis.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Saint Mary's *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Augsburg *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Hamline *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Carleton
MIAC Playoff Semifinal
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
St. Benedict
MIAC Playoff Final
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Cornell College
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
UW-Eau Claire
NCAA Regional - Second Round
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
St. Benedict
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Clarkson
@ Hope NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Elmhurst
@ Hope NCAA Semis
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Calvin
@ Holland, MI NCAA Championship Match
Final
W, 3-2
N
* Conference