Schedule
Sat Feb 24
5:30 PM
Macalester
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 25
6:00 PM
Saint Benedict
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
St. Norbert
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Juniata
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
12:00 PM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
10:00 AM
vs. College of Coastal Georgia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Carleton W, 5-4
Sat Apr 23
Final
St. Olaf W, 8-1
Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Tue May 03
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 7-2
@ Site: St. Paul, Minn. (St. Kate's) Match 1 - MIAC Quarterfinals
Thu May 05
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 5-2
Match 4 - MIAC Semifinals
Sat Sep 16
Final
Minn. St. Mankato W, 8-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
at St. Cloud St. W, 8-1
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 18
Final
St. Catherine W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Previous Next View Full Schedule