2019-20 St. Thomas Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 45.1
3PT % 37.5
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 29.5
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sun Oct 20
vs
Intrasquad Scrimmage #
Intrasquad scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Concordia-St. Paul #
Exhibition game
2:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Minnesota #
scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
St. Catherine *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Carleton *
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Gustavus Adolphus *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Augsburg *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
UW-Stevens Point
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
UW-Whitewater
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis.
1:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
St. Olaf *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Saint Benedict *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Carleton *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Saint Mary's *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Macalester *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
St. Catherine *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Augsburg *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Gustavus Adolphus *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Hamline *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Concordia-Moorhead *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Saint Benedict *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
St. Olaf *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Saint Mary's *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference