Schedule
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Minnesota Gopher Club team (Scrimmage)
Baseline Tennis Center
Fri Mar 02
7:30 PM
Macalester
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Sun Mar 04
2:30 PM
at Carleton
Lakeville, Minn./Lifetime Fitness
Fri Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Winona Tennis Center
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
St. Olaf
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Fri Mar 23
TBA
vs. Goucher
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
TBA
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
TBA
vs. Coastal Ga.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Bethel W, 6-3
Sat Apr 23
Final
St. Olaf W, 5-4
Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Carleton L, 5-4
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sat Apr 30
Final
Macalester W, 7-2
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Fri May 06
Final
at Carleton L, 6-2
Match 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Norbert W, 9-0
Western Racquet & Fitness Club
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. MSOE W, 9-0
@ DePere, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia-Moorhead L, 5-4
Baseline Tennis Center
Previous Next View Full Schedule