Schedule
Mon Apr 23
4:30 PM
at Bethel
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 17
Final
St. Olaf W, 6-3
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Goucher L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Coastal Ga. L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Erskine L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Va. Wesleyan L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Saint John's L, 8-1
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Hamline W, 5-4
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
View Full Schedule