No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 26
2:00 PM
Alumni
vs. St. Thomas
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 UW-Superior
2 vs. St. Thomas
Sun Sep 02
Final
0 Knox
2 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 08
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Lake Forest
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
3 St. Thomas
2 at North Central (Ill.)
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 St. Thomas
0 at Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Saint John's
vs. St. Thomas
Postponed until Oct. 2
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Luther
1 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 Gustavus Adolphus
1 vs. St. Thomas
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
4 St. Thomas
3 at Hamline
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Macalester
1 vs. St. Thomas
Tue Oct 02
Final
1 Saint John's
2 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 St. Thomas
3 at Carleton
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 Carthage
5 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Concordia-Moorhead
1 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Oct 12
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Northwestern
Sun Oct 14
Final
3 St. Thomas
1 at St. Scholastica
Sat Oct 20
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at St. Olaf
Tue Oct 23
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at Augsburg
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Bethel
4 vs. St. Thomas
Tue Oct 30
Final - 2OT
0 Augsburg
0 vs. St. Thomas
MIAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA First Round, South Field
Sun Nov 11
Final
0 UW-Superior
5 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA Second Round, South Field
Sat Nov 17
Final
0 St. Thomas
1 vs. Luther
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA Third Round
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Washington (Mo.)
1 vs. St. Thomas
Sun Sep 01
Final - 2OT
0 Chicago
0 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Sep 06
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
3 at Luther
Sun Sep 08
Final - 2OT
1 Wartburg
1 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
1 St. Thomas
2 at Claremont-M-S
Sun Sep 15
Final - 2OT
0 St. Thomas
0 at Redlands
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Gustavus Adolphus
1 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
1 at Augsburg
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 St. Olaf
6 vs. St. Thomas
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 Saint John's
3 vs. St. Thomas
Sun Oct 06
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at Bethel
PPD from 10/5
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Carleton
1 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at Concordia-Moorhead
@ Fargo Shanley HS
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Hamline
2 vs. St. Thomas
Sun Oct 20
Final
1 St. Scholastica
3 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at Macalester
Sat Nov 02
Final
7 St. Thomas
0 at Saint Mary's
Wed Nov 06
Final
0 Carleton
3 vs. St. Thomas
MIAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
Final
1 St. Thomas
3 vs. Gustavus Adolphus
@ Mankato, Minnesota, MIAC Playoff Championship
View Full Schedule