Schedule
Fri Mar 30
10am
vs. College of the Desert
@ The S-Club/Palm Springs, Calif.
Sun Apr 15
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Ridges at Sand Creek/Jordan
Mon Apr 16
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Le Sueur CC/Le Sueur
Sat Apr 21
12pm
vs. Pebble Creek Invite
@ Pebble Creek GC/Becker
Sun Apr 22
12pm
vs. Pebble Creek Invite
@ Pebble Creek GC/Becker
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Augsburg Invite tie 2nd of 17
@ Majestic Oaks/Andover
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. St. John's Fall Invite 3rd of 17 teams
@ Greystone
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. Twin Cities Classic 6th, 9th (two squads)
@ Elk River CC
Mon Sep 25
TBA
vs. Twin Cities Classic 3rd round rained out
@ Le Seuer CC
Mon Oct 16
TBA
vs. Golf Week Preview In 1st of 18 -- one round to go
@ Destin, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule