Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Trinity Int'l
76 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Hamline
62 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 UW-Eau Claire
49 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 29
Final
46 St. Thomas
7 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Oct 06
Final
14 Augsburg
73 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 13
Final
20 St. Thomas
40 at Saint John's
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Carleton
68 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 St. Olaf
60 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Nov 03
Final
14 St. Thomas
13 at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Nov 10
Final
15 St. Thomas
21 at Bethel
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Trinity Int'l
69 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 21
Final
74 St. Thomas
14 at Hamline
Sat Sep 28
Final
19 St. Thomas
21 at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 05
Final
6 Concordia-Moorhead
51 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 12
Final
53 St. Thomas
0 at Augsburg
Sat Oct 19
Final
38 Saint John's
20 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn. St. Paul, Minn. (Allianz Field)
Sat Oct 26
Final
63 St. Thomas
15 at Carleton
Sat Nov 02
Final
56 St. Thomas
7 at St. Olaf
Sat Nov 09
Final
36 Gustavus Adolphus
57 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Nov 16
Final
7 Bethel
17 vs. St. Thomas
View Full Schedule