Schedule
Sat Apr 29
at Carleton Spring Invitational @ Hastings, Minnesota (Bellwood Oaks)
Sun Apr 30
at Carleton Spring Invitational @ Hastings, Minnesota (Bellwood Oaks)
Tue May 09
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
Wed May 10
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
Thu May 11
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 11
vs. Wartburg Fall Invitational 2nd of 14
@ Waverly, Iowa (Prairie Links GC)
Sun Sep 18
vs. D3 Classic 1st of 17
@ Lake City (The Jewel GC)
Sun Sep 25
vs. College CIty Challenge 3rd of 12
@ Hastings (Bellwood Oaks GC)
Mon Oct 10
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills CC)
Sun Mar 19
Final
at George Fox Invitational @ Peoria, Arizona (Westbrook Village Golf Club) 3rd of 6
Previous Next View Full Schedule