Schedule
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Augsburg
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Macalester
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Saint Benedict
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 04
Final
Bethel W, 71-62
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Carleton W, 82-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at St. Olaf W, 61-51
Sat Jan 14
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 75-60
Wed Jan 18
Final
Saint Mary's W, 77-57
Previous Next View Full Schedule