Schedule
Fri Mar 02
9:00 AM
vs. Linfield
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 02
1:30 PM
vs. Berry
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 03
4:30 PM
vs. Coe
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM
vs. Moravian
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sun Mar 04
5:30 PM
vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Sat Mar 24
11:30 AM
vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 3-2
@ St. Thomas - MIAC Tournament - Game 1
Sat May 06
Final - 6 innings
St. Catherine L, 10-2
MIAC Tournament - Game 3
Sat May 06
Final
Hamline L, 6-4
MIAC Tournament - Game 5
Fri May 12
Final - 6 innings
vs. Central (IA) W, 10-2
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA Regional
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Coe W, 3-0
@ Pella, Iowa NCAA Regional
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Coe W, 12-8
@ Pella, IA NCAA Regional
Fri May 19
Final
at St. Catherine L, 1-0
NCAA Super Regional
Sun May 21
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 8-4
@ St. Catherine NCAA Super Regional
Previous Next View Full Schedule