Schedule
Fri Sep 01
5:30 p.m.
vs. Crown College Invite
@ St. Bonafacius, Minn.
Fri Sep 08
8:45 p.m.
vs. MSU Moorhead Twilight
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Thu Sep 21
5:30 p.m.
vs. Macalester Dual (Summit Cup)
@ Fort Snelling/Pike Island
Sat Sep 23
11:30 a.m.
vs. Williams College Invite
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 30
10 a.m.
vs. Carleton Invite
@ CC campus-Northfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 01
11 a.m.
at Carleton Invite 5th of 14
Sat Oct 08
11 a.m.
at St. Kate's Invite 1st of 3
Sat Oct 15
TBA
at Inter-Region Rumble (Oberlin, Ohio) 7th of 32
Sat Oct 29
Noon
at MIAC Championships 4th of 11
Sat Nov 12
Noon
at NCAA Regional (Northfield, Carleton) 12th of 30
Previous Next View Full Schedule