Schedule
Tue Mar 06
11:00 AM
vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U.S. Bank Stadium
Tue Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U.S. Bank Stadium
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Wartburg
Fri Mar 16
3:30 PM
at Concordia (Ill.)
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. Concordia (Ill.)
@ Waverly, IA
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. Concordia (Ill.)
@ Waverly, IA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Saint John's W, 1-0
@ Cold Spring MIAC Tournament - Game 2
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Macalester L, 7-6
@ Collegeville, Minn. (SJU) MIAC Tournament - Game 3
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Bethel L, 3-2
@ Collegeville, Minn. (SJU) MIAC Tournament - Game 5
Thu May 18
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-2
@ Miller Stadium, Prucha Field; Whitewater, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional--Game 3
Fri May 19
Final - 11 innings
vs. Macalester W, 3-2
@ Miller Stadium, Prucha Field; Whitewater, Wis. Midwest Regional elimination game
Sat May 20
Final
vs. UW-Whitewater W, 7-2
@ Miller Stadium, Prucha Field; Whitewater, Wis. Midwest Regional elimination game
Sun May 21
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 10-5
@ Miller Stadium, Prucha Field; Whitewater, Wis. Midwest Regional elimination game
Sun May 21
Final
vs. UW-La Crosse L, 8-3
@ Whitewater, Wisc.
Previous Next View Full Schedule