Schedule
No Event
Tue Mar 28
at West Cup @ University of LaVerne, California
54 holes
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Hamline
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Hamline
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Saint John's
Fri Apr 14
at Illinois Weslyan Spring Fling @ Normal, Illinois
Sat Apr 15
at Illinois Weslyan Spring Fling @ Normal, Illinois
Sat Apr 22
at Royal Match @ Deer Run Golf Club, Victoria, Minnesota
Sat Apr 22
TBA
at Northwestern
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Macalester
Macalester Hayden Courts
Sun Apr 23
at Royal Match @ Deer Run Golf Club, Victoria, Minnesota
Sun Apr 23
at Bobby Kreig, Gustavaus @ Ridges at Sand Creek, Jordan; LeSueur Country Club
Sun Apr 23
2:00 PM
Bethel
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Mon Apr 24
at Bobby Kreig, Gustavaus @ Ridges at Sand Creek, Jordan; LeSueur Country Club
Sat Apr 29
at Carleton Spring Invitational @ Hastings, Minnesota (Bellwood Oaks)
Sat Apr 29
at Saint John’s Invitational @ Territory Golf Course; Monticello Country Club; St. Cloud, MN
36 holes
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sun Apr 30
at Carleton Spring Invitational @ Hastings, Minnesota (Bellwood Oaks)
Sun Apr 30
at Saint John’s Invitational @ Territory Golf Course; Monticello Country Club; St. Cloud, MN
36 holes
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
Carleton
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sun Apr 30
3:00 PM
Carleton
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Mon May 01
1 p.m.
at 5th Annual Golf Outing @ Mendakota Country Club
Tue May 09
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
Wed May 10
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
Thu May 11
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
Fri May 12
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks Golf Club)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 3-2
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Emory L, 3-1
Emory Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
Buena Vista W, 5-1
UST Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-1
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh W, 3-0
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 03
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 42-6
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. La Verne W, 1-0
@ Dallas, Texas
Sun Sep 04
vs. CSB Invitational 2nd of 11
@ Sartell (Blackberry GC)
Sun Sep 04
vs. Augsburg Invite T-2nd of 18
@ Ham Lake (Majestic Oaks CC)
Sun Sep 04
Final - 2OT
Colorado College T, 0-0
UST Tournament
Mon Sep 05
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 2-0
Mon Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Texas-Dallas W, 1-0
Wed Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Northwestern W, 3-2
Fri Sep 09
vs. UW-River Falls Invite 1st of 12
@ River Falls, Wis.
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. UW-La Crosse L, 3-1
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Inviational
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Minnesota-Morris W, 3-1
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Inviational
Sat Sep 10
Final
North Central (Ill.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. UW-Eau Claire W, 3-2
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
UW-Stout W, 57-17
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Northwestern L, 3-1
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Inviational
Sun Sep 11
vs. Wartburg Fall Invitational 2nd of 14
@ Waverly, Iowa (Prairie Links GC)
Mon Sep 12
vs. UW-Eau Claire Invite 4th of 18
@ Eau Claire (Wild Ridge CC) & Altoona, Wis. (Eau Claire CC)
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 9-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Saint John's T, 1-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
UW-River Falls W, 2-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 3-2
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. St. Norbert W, 3-1
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 3-0
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
Wartburg W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. UW-Stout W, 3-1
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
Carleton W, 62-10
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bethel W, 2-0
Sun Sep 18
vs. D3 Classic 1st of 17
@ Lake City (The Jewel GC)
Sun Sep 18
vs. St. John's Invite 8th of 13
@ Sartell (Blackberry GC & Sauk Centre (Greystone GC)
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Minn. St. Mankato W, 9-0
Sun Sep 18
Final - OT
UW-Superior W, 1-0
Tue Sep 20
vs. NCAA Preview 10th of 18
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Saint Benedict T, 1-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
St. Catherine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
9 a.m.
vs. U of M Gophers Griak Invite 3rd of 14
@ Falcon Heights (Bolstad Golf Course)
Sat Sep 24
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Saint John's W, 33-21
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 1-0
Sun Sep 25
vs. College CIty Challenge 3rd of 12
@ Hastings (Bellwood Oaks GC)
Mon Sep 26
vs. Twin Cities Classic 7th of 16
@ Links at Northfork, Elk River CC, LeSueur CC
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 2-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Hamline W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Northwestern W, 3-2
Sat Oct 01
Noon
vs. D-III Pre-Nationals Invite 4th of 39
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 01
11 a.m.
at Carleton Invite 5th of 14
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamline W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamline W, 2-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Gustavus Adolphus L, 3-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
St. Olaf W, 1-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Macalester W, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
11 a.m.
at St. Kate's Invite 1st of 3
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 23-20
Sat Oct 08
Final
Augsburg L, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester W, 1-0
Mon Oct 10
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills CC)
Mon Oct 10
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills CC)
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
St. Olaf T, 0-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at UW-Stout L, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Carleton W, 3-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 3-1
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Minnesota-Morris W, 3-0
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament
Sat Oct 15
11:15 a.m.
vs. UW-Oshkosh Invite 6th of 36
@ Winnecone, Wis. (Lake Breeze GC)
Sat Oct 15
TBA
at Inter-Region Rumble (Oberlin, Ohio) 7th of 32
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. UW-River Falls L, 3-1
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament
Sat Oct 15
Final
St. Catherine W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. UW-Superior W, 3-0
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament
Sun Oct 16
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final - OT
UW-Eau Claire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Bethel W, 4-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Luther W, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at St. Olaf W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Hamline W, 71-20
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Bethel W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 2-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Carleton W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Carleton W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Saint Mary's T, 3-3
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #4) 2016 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m
vs. Luther (@Decorah, Iowa) W, 225.5-68.5
@ Decorah
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m.
at Luther (@Decorah, Iowa) W, 213-84
Sat Oct 29
11 a.m.
vs. MIAC Championships 1st of 12
@ St. Paul (Como GC)
Sat Oct 29
Noon
at MIAC Championships 4th of 11
Sat Oct 29
Final
Augsburg W, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Bethel W, 27-6
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Macalester W, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Augsburg L, 2-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Concordia-Moorhead L, 1-0
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) MIAC Hockey Showcase
Tue Nov 01
Final
UW-Eau Claire L, 4-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Tue Nov 01
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 3-0
Match 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 02
Final - OT
Augsburg W, 1-0
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
St. Catherine W, 2-0
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Thu Nov 03
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 3-2
Match 4 - MIAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
UW-River Falls W, 3-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 05
Final
Macalester W, 1-0
MIAC Championship - Game 5
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 40-6
Sat Nov 05
Final
Augsburg L, 1-0
MIAC Championship - Game 5
Sat Nov 05
Final
at UW-River Falls L, 2-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. UW-Superior L, 2-1
@ Willmar, Minn.
Tue Nov 08
Final
at UW-Superior L, 2-1
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. UW-La Crosse L, 3-0
@ St. Paul, Minn. (Northwestern) NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri Nov 11
Final - OT
Gustavus Adolphus T, 2-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
11 a.m.
vs. NCAA D-III Central Region Meet 3rd of 30
@ Northfield
Sat Nov 12
Noon
at NCAA Regional (Northfield, Carleton) 12th of 30
Sat Nov 12
Final - 2OT
1 St. Scholastica
2 at St. Thomas
NCAA Championship - First Round
Sat Nov 12
Final
St. Olaf W, 73-7
Sat Nov 12
Final - 2OT
1 St. Norbert
2 vs. Luther
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA Championship - First Round
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 3-2
Sat Nov 12
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 5-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Loras L, 1-0
@ Whitewater, Wis. NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun Nov 13
Final
0 Luther
2 at St. Thomas
NCAA III National Tournament Second Round
Tue Nov 15
Final
UW-River Falls L, 74-65
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran W, 80-72
@ Puget Sound Doug McArthur Classic
Fri Nov 18
Final
Bethel L, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 18
Final Shootout - Home
at Bethel T, 1-1
Bethel University Arena
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Juniata W, 77-43
@ McDaniel College McDaniel College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
11 a.m.
vs. NCAA D-III Nationals 20th
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
Final
Northwestern W, 43-0
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-1
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
at Bethel T, 4-4
Bethel University Arena
Sat Nov 19
Final
at McDaniel W, 74-43
McDaniel Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
Bethel W, 5-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Puget Sound W, 78-74
Doug McArthur Classic
Sun Nov 20
Final - OT
vs. Redlands W, 3-2
@ Chicago, IL NCAA Championships - Fourth Round
Tue Nov 22
Final
St. Scholastica W, 83-65
Sat Nov 26
Final
Coe W, 55-6
NCAA Playoffs -- Second round
Sun Nov 27
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 76-65
Sun Nov 27
Final - OT
at Adrian T, 3-3
Wed Nov 30
Final
Macalester W, 72-61
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Macalester W, 77-44
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Tufts L, 2-1
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Championship - National Semifinal
Fri Dec 02
Final
Hamline L, 3-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Hamline W, 3-2
Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Dec 03
Final
UW-Oshkosh L, 34-31
NCAA Division III Championship - Quarterfinal
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Augsburg W, 69-60
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Hamline W, 6-2
Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Augsburg L, 76-70
Sat Dec 03
Final
Hamline W, 6-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Dec 07
Final
Hamline L, 74-61
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Hamline W, 80-32
Sat Dec 10
Final
at St. Norbert L, 4-2
Sat Dec 10
Final
Saint John's W, 82-69
Mon Dec 12
Final
UW-La Crosse W, 81-45
Wed Dec 14
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 73-64
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Hope W, 78-67
@ Bluffton, Ohio Bluffton Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Bluffton W, 67-63
Mon Jan 02
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 83-65
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Bethel W, 83-74
Wed Jan 04
Final
Bethel W, 71-62
Fri Jan 06
Final - OT
Saint Mary's W, 6-5
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Carleton W, 82-43
Sat Jan 07
Final - OT
at Carleton W, 62-61
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Tue Jan 10
Final
UW-Superior W, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Jan 11
Final
UW-Stevens Point L, 6-1
Wed Jan 11
Final
at St. Olaf W, 61-51
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Saint Mary's T, 2-2
Fri Jan 13
Final
UW-Stout W, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 14
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 75-60
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
Saint Mary's W, 3-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 90-58
Sat Jan 14
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 5-1
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 100-65
Wed Jan 18
Final
Saint Mary's W, 77-57
Fri Jan 20
Final
St. Catherine W, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 21
Final
Augsburg W, 89-63
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
vs. UW-Stout T, 1-1
@ St. Paul, Minn. (Xcel Energy Center) Hockey Day Minnesota
Sat Jan 21
Final
Augsburg W, 80-64
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Catherine L, 2-1
Drake Arena
Tue Jan 24
Final
UW-River Falls L, 5-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Macalester W, 81-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
Macalester W, 71-48
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 3-2
Dave Torrey Arena
Fri Jan 27
Final
Saint John's W, 2-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Saint John's W, 74-65
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 65-40
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
Saint Benedict W, 4-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Saint John's W, 5-2
National Hockey Center
Mon Jan 30
Final
Bethel W, 78-58
Wed Feb 01
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 59-57
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 75-69
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 1-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
Concordia-Moorhead L, 5-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead L, 5-4
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 04
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 5-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 04
Final
St. Catherine W, 62-53
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Luther W, 69-54
Rescheduled from December
Sun Feb 05
Final
Saint Mary's W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 05
Final
Saint Mary's W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Hamline W, 83-66
Wed Feb 08
Final
Hamline W, 61-38
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Augsburg L, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
Augsburg L, 5-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 11
Final
Carleton W, 91-51
Sat Feb 11
Final Shootout - Away
at Augsburg T, 6-6
Sat Feb 11
Final
Augsburg W, 4-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sun Feb 12
Final
Cornell College W, 6-3
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Mon Feb 13
Final
at St. Olaf L, 74-65
Wed Feb 15
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 4-2
Wed Feb 15
Final
Saint Mary's W, 65-57
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 77-66
Fri Feb 17
Final
Bethel W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
at St. Olaf T, 1-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
St. Olaf W, 4-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 70-61
Sat Feb 18
Final
St. Olaf W, 8-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 81-70
Sat Feb 18
Final
at St. Catherine W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Feb 18
Final
at St. Olaf W, 6-0
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 9-0
Courts Plus
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 9-0
Courts Plus
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Macalester W, 9-0
Macalester Outdoor Courts
Thu Feb 23
Final
Saint John's L, 80-78
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Fri Feb 24
Final
Hamline W, 6-1
MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 24
Final
Saint Benedict W, 75-52
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
Final - OT
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 3-2
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 2-1
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Sun Feb 26
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 66-49
MIAC Playoffs - Championship
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 8-1
Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 77-74
@ UW-Whitewater NCAA playoffs
Fri Mar 03
Final
at St. Olaf W, 5-4
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 03
Final
UW-Superior W, 98-56
NCAA playoffs
Sat Mar 04
Final
at St. Olaf W, 7-2
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 04
Final - OT
at Augsburg W, 3-2
MIAC Playoffs - Championship
Sat Mar 04
Final
Augsburg L, 3-2
MIAC Playoffs - Championship
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Plattsburgh St. L, 4-2
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Mar 12
Postponed
Grinnell
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Mar 12
Postponed
Grinnell
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Tufts L, 60-57
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Championship Semi-final
Fri Mar 17
Postponed
at St. Cloud St.
Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Sun Mar 19
Final
at George Fox Invitational @ Peoria, Arizona (Westbrook Village Golf Club) 3rd of 6
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Earlham W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Oberlin L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Southwestern (NAIA) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Southwestern (NAIA) W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Allegheny W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Allegheny W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule