Schedule
Fri Feb 05
at Minnesota Challenge
Fri Feb 05
at Minnesota Challenge
Sat Feb 06
at Minnesota Challenge
Sat Feb 06
at Minnesota Challenge
Sat Feb 06
10 a.m.
at The Select Meet @ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Feb 06
12:00 PM
UST Alumni
AARC
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Hamline
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
at Concordia-Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 06
3:00 PM
at Hamline
Sat Feb 06
6:00 PM
at St. Cloud St.
Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Mon Feb 08
7:00 PM
Saint John's
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
Augsburg
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Augsburg
Fri Feb 12
4:30 p.m.
UST Showcase/St. Thomas Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 12
4:00 PM
at St. Cloud St.
Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Fri Feb 12
7:05 PM
at Augsburg
Fri Feb 12
7:30 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
at Bethel
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
at Bethel
Sat Feb 13
4:00 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Feb 13
7:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Tue Feb 16
7:00 PM
at UW-Superior
Wed Feb 17
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
Wed Feb 17
7:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Thu Feb 18
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Thu Feb 18
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Fri Feb 19
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Fri Feb 19
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Fri Feb 19
7:30 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Feb 19
7:30 PM
at St. Olaf
Northfield Ice Arena
Sat Feb 20
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Sat Feb 20
10:30 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships
Sat Feb 20
10 a.m.
at U of Minn. Open @ U of Minn./Mpls.
Sat Feb 20
10:00 AM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Northfield Ice Arena
Sat Feb 20
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 20
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Feb 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf Qualifier @ Northfield
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Saint John's
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 28
2:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 28
4:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Thu Mar 03
2 p.m.
at MIAC Pentathlon @ Northfield (Carleton)
Fri Mar 04
4 p.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships @ Northfield (Carleton)
Sat Mar 05
12 p.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships @ Northfield (Carleton)
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sun Mar 06
7:30 PM
Saint Benedict
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Indoor Championships @ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Mar 12
TBA
at NCAA Indoor Championships @ Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Mar 12
12:00 PM
Hamline
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 12
2:30 PM
Hamline
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Mar 13
8:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Wed Mar 16
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Wed Mar 16
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 17
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 17
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 18
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 18
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 19
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 19
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 19
TBA
vs. DLBS Tournament
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Central (Iowa)
Sat Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Central (Iowa)
Sun Mar 20
8:00 AM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 20
8:00 AM
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 20
12:00 PM
at Wartburg
Sun Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Wartburg
Mon Mar 21
8:00 AM
at DLBS Tournament
Tue Mar 22
TBA
vs. UW-Stevens Point
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 23
vs. Univ. of Arizona
@ TBD
Wed Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Thu Mar 24
vs. St. John's
@ TBD
Thu Mar 24
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 25
TBA
vs. St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 25
TBA
vs. St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 26
10:00 AM
vs. Southern Me.
@ Auburndale, Florida
Sat Mar 26
12:30 PM
vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 27
TBA
vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 30
12:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Wed Mar 30
2:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Apr 02
10 a.m.
at Hamline Invitational @ St. Paul
Sat Apr 02
12:00 PM
Macalester
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sat Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Apr 02
3:00 PM
Macalester
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Tue Apr 05
5:00 PM
at Northwestern
Tue Apr 05
7:30 PM
at Northwestern
Wed Apr 06
2:30 PM
Augsburg
Wed Apr 06
4:30 PM
Augsburg
Sat Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Bethel
Sat Apr 09
1:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Apr 09
3:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Tue Apr 12
2:30 PM
at Bethel
Tue Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Bethel
Thu Apr 14
TBA
at Mt. Sac Relays @ Norwalk, Calif.
Fri Apr 15
TBA
at Mt. Sac Relays @ Norwalk, Calif.
Sat Apr 16
TBA
at Mt. Sac Relays @ Norwalk, Calif.
Sat Apr 16
10 a.m.
at Holst Invitational @ St. Paul (Concordia)
Sat Apr 16
at Wartburg Invite @ Waverly, Iowa (Prairie Links GC)
Sat Apr 16
1:00 PM
Macalester
Sat Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Bethel
Sat Apr 16
3:00 PM
Macalester
Sun Apr 17
vs. Bobby Krig Invite
@ Jordan (Ridges at Sand Creek)
Sun Apr 17
at Wartburg Invite @ Waverly, Iowa (Prairie Links GC)
Sun Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Mon Apr 18
vs. Bobby Krig Invite
@ Le Sueur CC
Wed Apr 20
1:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Wed Apr 20
3:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Fri Apr 22
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf Manitou Classic @ Northfield
Fri Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Carleton
Sat Apr 23
vs. St. John's Spring Invite
@ Monticello CC
Sat Apr 23
at Bethel Royal Match @ Victoria (Deer Run GC)
Sat Apr 23
10:00 AM
St. Olaf
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sat Apr 23
1:00 PM
Carleton
Sat Apr 23
2:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
Sat Apr 23
3:00 PM
Carleton
Sun Apr 24
vs. St. John's Spring Invite
@ TBD
Sun Apr 24
at Bethel Royal Match @ Victoria (Deer Run GC)
Tue Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Saint John's
Tue Apr 26
5:00 PM
at Saint John's
Thu Apr 28
3 p.m.
at Hamline Twilight @ St. Paul
Thu Apr 28
4:00 PM
at Carleton
Fri Apr 29
All Day
at Drake Relays @ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 30
All Day
at Drake Relays @ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Apr 30
10 a.m.
at Macalester Invitational @ St. Paul
Sat Apr 30
at Carleton Invite @ Northfield
Sat Apr 30
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sat Apr 30
3:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sun May 01
at Carleton Invite @ Northfield
Mon May 02
1 p.m.
vs. Tommie Golf Outing
@ Mendota Heights (Mendakota CC)
Wed May 04
4 p.m.
UST's Tommie Twilight/O'Shaughnessy Stadium
Wed May 04
2:30 PM
at Hamline
Wed May 04
5:00 PM
at Hamline
Thu May 05
12 p.m.
at MIAC Heptathlon @ Northfield (Carleton)
Fri May 06
12 p.m.
at MIAC Heptathlon @ Northfield (Carleton)
Fri May 06
3 p.m.
at Meet of the Unsaintly @ St. Paul (Hamline)
Sat May 07
10 a.m.
at Meet of the Unsaintly @ St. Paul (Hamline)
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sat May 07
3:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Sun May 08
3:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Tue May 10
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks CC)
Wed May 11
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks CC)
Thu May 12
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks CC)
Fri May 13
1 p.m.
at MIAC Championships @ Collegeville (St. John's)
Fri May 13
at NCAA Championships @ Houston, Texas (Bay Oaks CC)
Sat May 14
12 p.m.
at MIAC Championships @ Collegeville (St. John's)
Thu May 19
3 p.m.
at NCAA Qualifier @ La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 26
All Day
at NCAA Championships @ Waverly, Iowa
Fri May 27
All Day
at NCAA Championships @ Waverly, Iowa
Sat May 28
All Day
at NCAA Championships @ Waverly, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 5-0
Wed Sep 02
Final
Northwestern W, 6-0
Thu Sep 03
Final
Pacific Lutheran L, 3-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Wittenberg L, 3-1
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Elmhurst W, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
10 a.m.
vs. Crown College Invite 1st of 3
@ St. Bonifacius, MN
Sat Sep 05
10:30 a.m.
vs. St. Mary's Alumni Open 1st of 4
@ Winona
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Juniata L, 3-0
@ Springfield, OH Wittenberg National Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins W, 3-2
@ Springfield, OH
Sat Sep 05
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 62-7
National Championship Recognition Night
Sun Sep 06
vs. Augsburg Invite 2nd of 18
@ Ham Lake (Majestic Oaks GC)
Sun Sep 06
vs. St. Ben's Invite 1st of 13
@ Sartell (Blackberry Ridge GC)
Sun Sep 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Puget Sound W, 2-1
@ Elmhurst
Mon Sep 07
vs. Waldorf W, 4-0
@ Byron (Somersby's)
Tue Sep 08
Final
at Aurora W, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 3-1
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Wartburg L, 2-0
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. UW-La Crosse L, 3-2
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Minnesota-Morris L, 3-0
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. UW-Eau Claire L, 3-0
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
UW-Stout L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
UW-La Crosse W, 51-7
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Northwestern W, 3-2
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) Augsburg College Invitational
Sun Sep 13
vs. Wartburg Invite 1st of 18
@ Waverly, Iowa
Mon Sep 14
vs. UW-Eau Claire Invite 5th of 18
@ Eau Claire CC
Wed Sep 16
Final - OT
Saint John's L, 2-1
Wed Sep 16
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 3-1
Fri Sep 18
3:30 p.m.
vs. National Catholic Championships 4th of 21 College Div.
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) W, 3-2
Fri Sep 18
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-0
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
10:45 a.m.
vs. St. Olaf Invite 3rd of 20
@ Northfield
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Bethel W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Bethel W, 2-0
Sun Sep 20
vs. SJU Invite 2nd of 20
@ Sartell (Blackberry Ridge GC)
Sun Sep 20
vs. Division III Classic 2nd of 17
@ Lake City (The Jewell)
Sun Sep 20
Final
St. Scholastica L, 3-2
Wed Sep 23
Final
at St. Catherine W, 3-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
Northwestern L, 3-1
Sat Sep 26
9 a.m.
vs. U of Minn. Griak Invite 3rd of 17
@ Falcon Heights
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Saint John's W, 35-14
Sat Sep 26
Final
Saint Mary's L, 3-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 2-1
Sun Sep 27
vs. College City Tourney 3rd of 11
@ Hastings (Bellwood Oaks GC)
Mon Sep 28
vs. Gustavus Invite 1st of 20
@ Ridges at Sand Creek
Tue Sep 29
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 6-0
Wed Sep 30
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 4-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
Hamline W, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
11:30 a.m.
vs. Wartburg Invite 2nd of 7
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Hamline L, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
St. Olaf W, 54-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Hamline W, 2-1
Mon Oct 05
vs. MIAC Championships 2nd of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills GC)
Mon Oct 05
vs. MIAC Championships 1st of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills GC)
Wed Oct 07
Final
Carthage L, 1-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
Saint Benedict W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
TBA
vs. St. Kate's Invite 1st of 3
@ St. Paul -- St. Kates' Campus
Sat Oct 10
11 a.m.
vs. St. Kate's 4K 3rd of 6
@ St. Paul - St. Kate's Campus
Sat Oct 10
Final
Macalester L, 3-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Augsburg W, 55-6
Sat Oct 10
Final - 2OT
Macalester T, 1-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Augsburg L, 3-0
Tue Oct 13
vs. Golf Week Preview 1st of 18
@ San Destin, Fla.
Tue Oct 13
Final
at St. Olaf W, 1-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
at St. Olaf W, 2-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Carleton L, 3-2
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. UW-Whitewater L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oskosh Tournament
Sat Oct 17
TBA
vs. Inter-Regional Rumble 4th of 32
@ Oberlin, OH
Sat Oct 17
11:15 a.m.
vs. UW-Oshkosh Invite 9th of 46
@ Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 17
Final
vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oskosh Tournament
Sat Oct 17
Final
at UW-Oshkosh L, 3-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
Hamline W, 78-7
Sat Oct 17
Final
at St. Catherine W, 2-1
Mon Oct 19
Final
Loras W, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
St. Olaf W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final - 2OT
Saint Mary's T, 1-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
Saint Mary's W, 1-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
Bethel L, 3-0
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
Carleton L, 1-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
Carleton W, 2-1
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead L, 3-0
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Augsburg W, 4-1
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 4-2
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Sat Oct 31
3:15 p.m.
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 11
@ St. Paul -- Como GC
Sat Oct 31
2:15 p.m.
vs. MIAC Championships 2nd of 12
@ St. Paul - Como GC
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 38-14
Sat Oct 31
Final
UW-River Falls W, 2-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Oct 31
Final
Macalester W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Augsburg L, 4-0
Sat Oct 31
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Saint John's T, 4-4
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Tue Nov 03
Final - OT
at Carleton W, 1-0
Game 1 - MIAC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 03
Final
Southwest Minn. St. L, 65-59
Wed Nov 04
Final
Augsburg W, 2-0
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 04
Final
at Macalester W, 2-1
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 06
6 p.m.
at Carleton W, 211-89
Fri Nov 06
6 p.m.
at Carleton W, 175-121
Fri Nov 06
Final - OT
at UW-River Falls L, 3-2
Sat Nov 07
1 p.m.
at St. Olaf L, 146-153
Sat Nov 07
1 p.m.
at St. Olaf L, 145-153
Sat Nov 07
Final
at St. Olaf L, 2-0
Game 5 - MIAC Championship
Sat Nov 07
Final
Gustavus Adolphus L, 1-0
Game 5 - MIAC Championship
Sat Nov 07
Final
Carleton W, 80-3
Sat Nov 07
Final - OT
at UW-Superior T, 1-1
Tue Nov 10
Final
UW-Superior W, 5-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 13
6 p.m.
UST Andregg Invite (Women only) 1st of 3
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 6-4
Fri Nov 13
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 3-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 14
1 p.m.
at Macalester Ahlman Invite 1st of 6
Sat Nov 14
1 p.m.
at Macalester Ahlman Invite 1st of 5
Sat Nov 14
noon
vs. NCAA Regional 9th of 29
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Nov 14
11 a.m.
vs. NCAA Regional 1st of 24
@ Pella, Iowa
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 66-9
Sat Nov 14
Final
St. Norbert W, 62-60
Sat Nov 14
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 5-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 14
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 76-62
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 2-1
Mon Nov 16
Final
at Buena Vista W, 94-79
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran W, 76-62
@ Tacoma, Wash. Doug McArthur Classic
Fri Nov 20
Final - OT
at Bethel T, 2-2
Schwan Super Rink
Fri Nov 20
Final
Bethel W, 5-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Emory W, 82-70
@ Owings Mills, Md. Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
Sat Nov 21
8:30 a.m. (Dive) 10:30 a.m. (Pool)
at St. John's/St. Ben's W, 199-99
Sat Nov 21
1 p.m.
at St. John's/St. Ben's W, 189-107
Sat Nov 21
11 a.m.
vs. NCAA Championships 26th
@ Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 21
Final
La Verne W, 57-14
NCAA National Championship First Round
Sat Nov 21
Final
Bethel W, 1-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 79-67
@ Owings Mills, Md. Hoopsville National Invitational Classic
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Puget Sound W, 82-61
Doug McArthur Classic
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Bethel L, 2-1
Schwan Super Rink
Fri Nov 27
Final
vs. Oswego St. W, 3-2
@ Utica, N.Y.
Sat Nov 28
Final
Saint John's W, 38-19
NCAA playoffs, second round
Sat Nov 28
Final
at Utica L, 1-0
Sun Nov 29
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 51-48
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 52-47
Alex Nemzek Fieldhouse (MSU Moorhead)
Wed Dec 02
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 92-64
Fri Dec 04
Final
at Hamline W, 4-2
Oscar Johnson Arena
Fri Dec 04
Final
Hamline W, 4-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 05
Final
Wabash W, 38-7
Division III football playoffs, national quarterfinal
Sat Dec 05
Final
Hamline W, 3-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Hamline W, 5-3
Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Dec 05
Final
Carleton W, 100-28
Wed Dec 09
Final
at Macalester W, 76-50
Wed Dec 09
Final
Macalester W, 78-53
Wed Dec 09
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 1-0
Sat Dec 12
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 12
Final
Linfield W, 38-17
NCAA Division III Semifinal
Sat Dec 12
Final
at St. Catherine L, 67-63
Sat Dec 12
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 67-54
Sat Dec 12
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 1-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sun Dec 13
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 6-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Tue Dec 15
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 56-38
Fri Dec 18
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 49-35
@ Salem, Va. Stagg Bowl
Tue Dec 29
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 66-58
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Tournament
Wed Dec 30
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh W, 67-58
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Jan 02
Final
Hamline W, 89-70
Wed Jan 06
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 67-45
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 71-53
Fri Jan 08
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 4-3
Sat Jan 09
Final
Bethel W, 69-66
Sat Jan 09
Final
Saint Mary's W, 6-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Jan 13
Final
Saint Benedict W, 54-36
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Saint John's W, 85-73
Fri Jan 15
Final
UW-Stout L, 5-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 16
9 a.m. (Dive) 1 p.m. (Pool)
Meet of the Saints Invite 1st of 4
Sat Jan 16
9 a.m. (Dive) 1 p.m. (Pool)
Meet of the Saints Invite 1st of 3
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 91-61
Sat Jan 16
Final
Saint Mary's W, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 76-67
Sat Jan 16
Final
UW-Eau Claire W, 2-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sun Jan 17
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 5-0
Wed Jan 20
Final
at St. Olaf W, 60-54
Wed Jan 20
Final
St. Olaf W, 75-66
Fri Jan 22
Final
at St. Catherine W, 2-1
Drake Ice Arena
Sat Jan 23
at UW-Stevens Point Invite 1st of 4
Sat Jan 23
at UW-Stevens Point Invite 2nd of 3
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Carleton W, 71-61
Sat Jan 23
Final
St. Catherine W, 2-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Carleton W, 86-39
Mon Jan 25
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 79-70
Wed Jan 27
Final
Macalester W, 79-62
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Macalester W, 67-61
Wed Jan 27
Final
at UW-River Falls L, 3-0
Fri Jan 29
6 p.m.
Gustavus L, 138-155
Fri Jan 29
6 p.m.
Gustavus W, 210-87
Fri Jan 29
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf J-Term Finale @ Northfield 1st of 4
Fri Jan 29
Final Shootout - Away
at Saint John's T, 2-2
National Hockey Center
Fri Jan 29
Final
Saint Benedict L, 3-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 30
Final
St. Catherine W, 72-67
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 5-3
Dave Torrey Arena
Sat Jan 30
Final Shootout - Away
Saint John's T, 2-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 75-67
Wed Feb 03
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 87-72
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 5-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 05
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 4-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Previous Next View Full Schedule