Schedule
Sat Apr 21
at Concorfia-Moorhead Invite
Sat Apr 21
at Concordia-St. Paul Holst Invite
Sat Apr 21
at Long Beach Invite
Sat Apr 21
at Brian Clay-Azusa Pacific Invite
Sat Apr 21
TBA
vs. Wartburg Spring Invite
@ Deer Run/Victoria
Sat Apr 21
4:30 PM
vs. St. Olaf
@ Concordia
Sun Apr 22
TBA
vs. Wartburg Spring Invite
@ Deer Run/Victoria
Sun Apr 22
12pm
vs. SJU-Klinkner Invite
@ Sauk Centre
Sun Apr 22
9:30 AM
vs. Augsburg
@ Concordia
Sun Apr 22
11:30 AM
vs. Augsburg
@ Concordia
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Mon Apr 23
vs. SJU-Klinkner Invite
@ Sauk Centre
Mon Apr 23
4:30 PM
at Bethel
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Bethel
Wed Apr 25
2:30 PM
Hamline
Wed Apr 25
4:30 PM
Hamline
Thu Apr 26
4 p.m.
at Macalester Twilight
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Hamline
Thu Apr 26
5:30 PM
Hamline
Fri Apr 27
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines)
Fri Apr 27
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines, Iowa)
Fri Apr 27
11 a.m.
at Drake Alternative (Gustavus)
Fri Apr 27
Noon
vs. St. John's--Match Play Dual
@ Pebble Creek
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Apr 28
10 a.m.
at Macalester Invite (St. Paul)
Sat Apr 28
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines)
Sat Apr 28
TBA
vs. Carleton Spring Invite
@ Willinger's GC/Northfield
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Sun Apr 29
TBA
vs. Carleton Spring Invite
@ Willinger's GC/Northfield
Sun Apr 29
vs. SJU Spring Invite
@ Monticello CC/Monticello
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
UW-Stout
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Mel Taube Field
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
at Carleton
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts)
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
UW-Stout
Sun Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Carleton
Mel Taube Field
Mon Apr 30
vs. SJU Spring Invite
@ Territory GC/St. Cloud
Mon Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Wartburg
Mon Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Wartburg
Tue May 01
2:30 PM
at Macalester
Tue May 01
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
PPD from 4/10
Tue May 01
4:30 PM
at Macalester
Tue May 01
5:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
PPD from 4/10
Wed May 02
4 p.m.
Tommie Twilight
Home
Wed May 02
2:30 PM
Bethel
Wed May 02
4:30 PM
Bethel
Thu May 03
12:45 p.m.
at MIAC Multi-Event (Carleton-Northfield)
Fri May 04
10:30 a.m.
at MIAC Multi-Event (Carleton-Northfield)
Fri May 04
3 p.m.
at Hamline Unsaintly Meet (St. Paul)
Fri May 04
TBD
at MIAC Decathlon (Carleton)
Fri May 04
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Ridges at Sand Creek/Jordan
Sat May 05
10 a.m.
at Hamline Unsaintly Meet (St. Paul)
Sat May 05
10 a.m.
Meet of Saints (Home)
Sat May 05
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Le Sueur CC/Le Sueur
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
at Saint John's
Sun May 06
3:00 PM
at Saint John's
Fri May 11
1 p.m.
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton-Northfield)
Fri May 11
TBD
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton)
Sat May 12
1:30 p.m.
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton-Northfield)
Sat May 12
TBD
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton)
Tue May 15
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grandover Resort/Greensboro, N.C.
Wed May 16
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grandover Resort/Greensboro, N.C.
Thu May 17
3 p.m.
at Last Chance Meet (La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 17
3 p.m.
at Last Chance Meet (La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 17
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grandover Resort/Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 18
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grandover Resort/Greensboro, N.C.
Thu May 24
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 24
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point L, 2-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final
Loras W, 1-0
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UW-La Crosse L, 1-0
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Tue Nov 14
Final
at UW-River Falls L, 6-2
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 73-68
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
Fri Nov 17
Final
St. Catherine W, 2-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 75-53
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Noon
vs. NCAA Championships 22nd of 32
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
Final
Eureka W, 47-8
Sat Nov 18
Final
at St. Catherine W, 1-0
Drake Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA DIII Tournament Third Round
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 80-68
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
at Marietta L, 85-83
Great Lakes Invitational
Sun Nov 19
Final
at North Park L, 1-0
NCAA DIII Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 21
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 80-56
Fri Nov 24
Final
at UW-Superior W, 2-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
Berry W, 29-13
NCAA Playoffs (Round 2)
Sun Nov 26
Final
George Fox W, 65-57
Wed Nov 29
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 80-71
Fri Dec 01
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 78-54
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Augsburg W, 2-0
Fri Dec 01
Final - OT
Augsburg T, 1-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 24-10
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Hamline L, 69-61
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Hamline W, 76-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
Augsburg W, 5-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Augsburg W, 4-0
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Bethel L, 73-58
Fri Dec 08
Final
Finlandia W, 3-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final
St. Catherine W, 79-46
Sat Dec 09
Final
at UW-River Falls L, 71-57
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 74-66
Wed Dec 13
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 64-51
Wed Dec 13
Final
UW-River Falls L, 3-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 16
Final
at UW-Stevens Point L, 70-66
Fri Dec 29
Final
UW-La Crosse W, 76-38
JustAGame Holiday Shootout
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Lake Forest W, 83-51
@ JustAGame Fieldhouse JustAGame Holiday Shootout
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Macalester W, 120-74
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Carleton W, 61-57
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 8-0
@ Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Invite
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at St. Scholastica T, 2-2
Tue Jan 09
Final
at UW-River Falls L, 3-2
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 91-61
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 64-54
Fri Jan 12
Final - OT
at Gustavus Adolphus T, 0-0
Fri Jan 12
Final
Gustavus Adolphus L, 5-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final
St. Olaf W, 84-75
Sat Jan 13
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 5-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final
St. Olaf W, 88-38
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus W, 4-1
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Bethel W, 63-51
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Bethel W, 2-0
Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink
Fri Jan 19
Final
Bethel W, 4-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Saint John's L, 77-62
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
Bethel T, 2-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 77-52
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bethel W, 6-2
Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink
Wed Jan 24
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 61-45
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 69-68
Fri Jan 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf J-Term Finale (Northfield) 1st of 4
Fri Jan 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf Quadrangular (Northfield) 1st of 4
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Eau Claire W 149-111
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire W 203.5-87.5
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 26
Final - OT
Concordia-Moorhead T, 3-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 27
Final
Hamline W, 77-52
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 27
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 7-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 27
Final
Hamline W, 68-34
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 100-48
PPD from 1/22
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Macalester W, 70-42
Wed Jan 31
Final
Macalester W, 122-74
Fri Feb 02
Final
at St. Olaf W, 4-0
Northfield Ice Arena
Fri Feb 02
Final
St. Olaf W, 6-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 03
10 a.m.
at Wartburg Select Meet (Waverly, Iowa) 2nd of 8
Sat Feb 03
10 a.m.
at Wartburg Select Meet (Waverly Iowa) 2nd of 7
Sat Feb 03
Final
at St. Cloud St. W, 8-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
at St. Catherine W, 87-61
Sat Feb 03
Final
at St. Olaf W, 8-2
Northfield Ice Arena
Sat Feb 03
Final
St. Olaf W, 6-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Mon Feb 05
Final
Carleton W, 94-69
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Augsburg L, 79-66
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Saint John's L, 4-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Feb 09
Final
Saint Benedict W, 7-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Norbert W, 9-0
Western Racquet & Fitness Club
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Olaf L, 66-57
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Olaf W, 77-31
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. MSOE W, 9-0
@ DePere, Wis.
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 6-1
Municipal Athletic Complex
Sat Feb 10
Final
Saint John's L, 4-1
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 68-62
Wed Feb 14
Final
Saint Mary's W, 70-61
Thu Feb 15
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) In 1st of 8 /Day 1 of 3
Thu Feb 15
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) In 1st of 11/Day 1 of 3
Fri Feb 16
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) in 1st of 8 -- 2nd of 3 days
Fri Feb 16
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) In 1st of 10 teams -- 2nd of 3 days
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
at Hamline T, 3-3
TRIA Rink
Fri Feb 16
Final
Hamline W, 4-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 17
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) 1st of 8
Sat Feb 17
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) 1st of 10
Sat Feb 17
Final
Hamline W, 3-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 17
Final
Saint Benedict W, 67-64
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia-Moorhead W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Hamline W, 6-5
TRIA Rink
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia-Moorhead L, 5-4
Baseline Tennis Center
Sun Feb 18
Final
St. Catherine W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Augsburg L, 67-55
MIAC Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 22
Final
Saint Mary's W, 65-44
MIAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
Noon
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester-St. Paul) 1st of 12
Sat Feb 24
10:15 a.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester) 1st of 11
Sat Feb 24
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 62-56
MIAC Playoff Championship
Sat Feb 24
Final
Macalester W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Feb 24
Final - OT
Gustavus Adolphus L, 4-3
MIAC Semifinals
Sun Feb 25
Final
Saint Benedict W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Linfield W, 11-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Berry L, 12-2
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 02
Final
46 Wis. Lutheran
70 vs. Chicago
@ St. Paul, Minn. (Schoenecker Arena) NCAA First Round
Fri Mar 02
Final
Macalester L, 7-2
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Fri Mar 02
Final
51 Chapman
81 vs. St. Thomas
@ University of Saint Thomas/Saint Paul,MN NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran L, 4-2
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coe L, 17-8
@ Tucson, Arizona
Sat Mar 03
Final
62 Chicago
68 at St. Thomas
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Moravian W, 4-3
@ Tucson, Arizona
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Carleton L, 9-0
Lakeville, Minn./Lifetime Fitness
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh W, 11-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. UW-La Crosse L, 2-0
@ Minneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium
Tue Mar 06
Top of 5th -- Game suspended
vs. UW-La Crosse 2-1
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U.S. Bank Stadium
Fri Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. East Tex. Baptist L, 61-58
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) NCAA Tournament, 3rd round
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 7-2
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 8-1
Winona Tennis Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh L, 4-3
@ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UW-Oshkosh L, 6-3
@ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Concordia (Ill.) L, 7-1
@ Waverly, Iowa.
Sat Mar 17
Final
St. Olaf W, 6-3
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Sat Mar 17
Final
St. Olaf W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Concordia (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Wartburg L, 12-3
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Juniata W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Goucher L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. UW-Whitewater W, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. UW-Whitewater L, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 1-0
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Williams W, 9-6
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 14-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 9-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Coastal Ga. L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. College of Coastal Georgia W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Erskine L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Erskine L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mount Mary W, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. UW-Whitewater W, 3-0
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Colby W, 11-1
@ Legends Way 3 Legends Way 1
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 6-1
@ Auburndale
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 5-2
@ Auburndale
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Va. Wesleyan L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Thu Mar 29
TBA
vs. St. Catherine U., Luther 1st of 3
@ Phoenix
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 8-3
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Loras W, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bethel W, 9-1
@ Plymouth Providence Academy Dome
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. Bethel L, 4-3
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
UW-Stout
Rescheduled from 3/21
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
UW-Stout
Rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Apr 07
at Hamline Invitational (St. Paul) CANCELLED
Sat Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Saint Benedict W, 6-3
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 6-5
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Saint John's L, 8-1
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Hamline W, 8-1
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Hamline W, 5-4
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 08
Final
at St. Olaf W, 2-1
Dundas Dome
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at St. Olaf W, 10-0
Dundas Dome
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 10-3
@ Mauston, Wis. Woodside Sports Complex
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 1-0
@ Mauston, Wis. Woodside Sports Complex
Thu Apr 12
Final - 6 innings
Gustavus Adolphus W, 9-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 12-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Augsburg W, 3-1
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
at Augsburg W, 8-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
vs. Carleton W, 9-4
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Dome
Sun Apr 15
Final
vs. Carleton W, 4-3
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Dome
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Saint Mary's W, 10-1
@ St. Thomas PPD from 4/18
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Saint Mary's W, 3-0
@ St. Thomas PPD from 4/18
Fri Apr 20
Postponed
at Concordia-St. Paul Holst Invite
Fri Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Concordia-Moorhead L, 2-1
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Concordia-Moorhead W, 6-0
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Apr 21
Postponed
vs. Pebble Creek Invite
@ Pebble Creek GC/Becker
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Macalester W, 9-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Macalester W, 17-7
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 1-0
@ Concordia
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule