Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fritz Athletic Director
651-962-5901 sjfritz@stthomas.edu
Michelle Morgan Associate Athletic Director, SWA
651-962-6186 morg7978@stthomas.edu
Tyler Grey Assistant Athletic Director, Game Day Events
651-962-5976 grey0003@stthomas.edu
Megan Jacobson Assistant Athletic Director, Budget & Finance
651-962-5902 mkjacobson@stthomas.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene McGivern Sports Information Director
651-962-5903 ejmcgivern@stthomas.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ty Stenzel Strength & Conditioning Coach
651-962-5980 tdstenzel@stthomas.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Lepp ARC Facilities
651-962-5905 dflepp@stthomas.edu
Michael Andregg ARC Front Desk
651-962-5920 mmandregg@stthomas.edu
Megan Rhein ARC Graduate Assistant
651-962-5920 rhei1658@stthomas.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Rakow Head Athletic Trainer
651-962-5973 rako0006@stthomas.edu
Kristin Stoneberg Athletic Trainer
651-962-5942 ston3117@stthomas.edu
Robert Zelesnikar Athletic Trainer
612-703-5142 zele0008@stthomas.edu
Amy Gilbertson Athletic Trainer
ajgilbertson@stthomas.edu
Marissa Lindback Athletic Trainer
lind6838@stthomas.edu

Athletic Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Zack Equipment Room Supervisor
651-962-5906 zack0007@stthomas.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Olean Head Coach
651-962-5924 crolean@stthomas.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Caruso Head Coach
651-962-5908 football@stthomas.edu.

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Tauer Head Coach
651-962-5953 jmtauer@stthomas.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Proshek Head Coach
952-484-9070. scottpro35@comcast.net

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Boeser Head Coach
651-962-5911 boes7244@stthomas.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Lowery Head Coach
651-962-5923 lowe0513@stthomas.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Mathre Head Coach
651-962-5915 samathre@stthomas.edu.

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Wareham Head Coach Cross Country-Asst. Coach--Distance Coach
651-962-5913 pjwareham@stthomas.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Tschida Head Coach
651-962-5922 jbtschida@stthomas.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Blanchard Head Coach
651-962-5950 blan2581@stthomas.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Peck Head Coach
651-962-5918 tdpeck@stthomas.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thanh Pham Head Coach
651-962-5912 volleyball@stthomas.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth Sinn Head Coach
651-962-5931 rasinn@stthomas.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Evens Head Coach
651-797-8086 saraevens@hotmail.com

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Palkowski Head Coach
651-962-5927 tdpalkowski@stthomas.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheila McGill Head Coach
651-962-5921 scmcgill@stthomas.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sweeney Head Coach
651-962-5914 jvsweeney@stthomas.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sweeney Head Coach
651-962-5914 jvsweeney@stthomas.edu